Election 2018: The race for three seats on the MCSD

Four candidates are running for three 4-year seats on the McKinleyville Community Services District Board of Directors, which oversees sewer, water, streetlights, open space maintenance, parks and recreation in the unincorporated community. The candidates are David Couch, Dennis Mayo, Erik “Yahmo Ahqha” Rydberg and George Wheeler. Election Day is Nov. 6.

The Union recently asked the candidates a series of questions.

For Dennis Mayo’s answers, click here.

Erik “Yahmo Ahqha” Rydberg’s answers, click here.

For George Wheeler’s answers, click here.

For David Couch's answers, click here.


Related posts